Our Staff

Rev. Ray Wilke

Rev. Ray Wilke

President

Grant Schmidt

Grant Schmidt

Vice President of Operations gschmidt@ogt.org

Paul Warneke

Paul Warneke

Secretary/Treasurer pwarneke@ogt.org

Bruce Sutherland

Bruce Sutherland

Mission Advocate bruce@ogt.org

Ralph Schmidt

Ralph Schmidt

Director of Donor Advising

Paul Leckband

Paul Leckband

Director of Spiritual Correspondence pleckband@ogt.org

Doug Trampe

Doug Trampe

Warehouse Manager dtrampe@ogt.org

Paul Brandt

Paul Brandt

Assistant Warehouse Manager pbrandt@ogt.org

Brent Kummer

Brent Kummer

Director of OGT Logistics bkummer@ogt.org

Kimberly Gradberg

Kimberly Gradberg

OGT Logistics Administrative Assistant kgradberg@ogt.org

Rita Fonder

Rita Fonder

International Shipping Assistant rfonder@ogt.org

Hanna Freudenburg

Hanna Freudenburg

International Shipping Assistant hfreudenburg@ogt.org

Chris Carstens

Chris Carstens

Inventory Manager ccarstens@ogt.org

Suzie Leffers

Suzie Leffers

Director of Public Relations sleffers@ogt.org

Becky Carretto

Becky Carretto

Bookkeeper bcarretto@ogt.org

Linda Miller

Linda Miller

Financial Secretary lmiller@ogt.org

Tessa Nelson

Tessa Nelson

Executive Assistant tnelson@ogt.org