Our Staff

Rev. Ray Wilke

Rev. Ray Wilke

President

Grant Schmidt

Grant Schmidt

Vice President of Operations gschmidt@ogt.org

Mike Widhalm

Mike Widhalm

Director of OGT Logistics mwidhalm@ogt.org

Ralph Schmidt

Ralph Schmidt

Director of Donor Advising

Doug Trampe

Doug Trampe

Warehouse Manager dtrampe@ogt.org

Paul Brandt

Paul Brandt

Assistant Warehouse Manager pbrandt@ogt.org

Paul Warneke

Paul Warneke

Treasurer pwarneke@ogt.org

Pastor Jim Carretto

Pastor Jim Carretto

Director of Care Ministries jcarretto@ogt.org

Rita Fonder

Rita Fonder

International Shipping Assistant rfonder@ogt.org

Hanna Freudenburg

Hanna Freudenburg

International Shipping Assistant hfreudenburg@ogt.org

Chris Carstens

Chris Carstens

Inventory Manager ccarstens@ogt.org

Suzie Leffers

Suzie Leffers

Director of Public Relations sleffers@ogt.org

Linda Miller

Linda Miller

Financial Secretary lmiller@ogt.org

Becky Carretto

Becky Carretto

Bookkeeper bcarretto@ogt.org

Tessa Nelson

Tessa Nelson

Executive Assistant tnelson@ogt.org

Terri Rosenthal

Terri Rosenthal

Logistics Administrative Assistant trosenthal@ogt.org

Paul Leckband

Paul Leckband

Director of Spiritual Correspondence pleckband@ogt.org